New Jersey  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/11/02, 10:42 pm

Legal Question


Share holder in our corporation left & has decided not to return

We are a small corporation (three people) and after an argument, one of our members left. After allowing at least three full days for a cooling off period, we contacted him and left numerous messages as to when we could expect him to come back. Finally, after three days of calling without an answer, he called the business line and left a message stating he had decided not to come back. What should we do to protect our investments and how should we proceed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search