Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

upon conviction, can the charges be upgraded (FROM 3RD DEGREE TO 2ND DEGREE) WITHOUT A NEW TRIAL

Asked on 6/10/13, 3:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
Answered on 6/10/13, 3:43 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now