Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

Hello,

A recent domestic violence charge against me was thrown out, which the charges were bogus to begin with and the temporary restraining order was dropped as well..is there any legal action I can take against the person who filed these bogus charges?

Thank You

Asked on 6/11/12, 12:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

possible but not easy. call and come in to see me if you want to discuss.

Robert Davies, Attorney

201 820 3460

Read more
6/11/12, 12:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now