Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

Is it legal to be breathalyzed under the age of 18 with out a parents concent?

Asked on 9/26/13, 12:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes, if you are driving in New Jersey. get a lawyer, young man. you need one.

Read more
9/26/13, 1:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now