Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

I am lookin gto lower my child support payments based on that my ex wife has remarried and is moving my children to Florida, I will incur an expense to visit my kids airefare etc several times per year, My ex wifes husdand was gainfully employed but has gotten early retirement from his state job.

Asked on 6/24/12, 12:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ok, I'd be happy to help. Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss.

Read more
6/24/12, 12:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now