Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in New Jersey

Can I be terminated from my employment for voicing my personal opinion or expressing my personal view point? thank you.

Asked on 11/14/13, 5:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/13, 8:48 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now