New Jersey  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/01/07, 1:17 pm

Computer Harrasment

What legal recourse does a average citizen have when a unknown third party has rendered his personal computer useless? Please help...this has also prevented me from finding work using various work search engines?

1 Answer


Answered on: 9/02/07, 9:48 am by Kevin Begley

Re: Computer Harrasment

And if you don't know who accessed and 'damaged' your computer, exactly HOW could any attorney help you? I think you need to write to 'pcguru', not 'lawguru'. The libraries have free access to look for work - good luck Sherlock.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law 3010 Bordentown Avenue Parlin, NJ 08859

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search