New Jersey  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
4/30/04, 10:54 am

Legal Question


Shepardize

I am attempting to shepardize two cases,I am cumputer illiterate, and either have too much information or not enough,I'm not sure what state the cases originate from

or even how to go about doing it, one is in New Jersey, can you help me find a person or webside who can guide me in the right direction, to someone who can help me, the cases I a'm attempting to find are''HEDERSON VS SIMMS 2000/ HENDERSON V. SIMMS 223 F.3rd 269,(4th 2000) and DECKER Verses NEW JERSY DEPT. OF CORRECTIONS, 751 A.2ND 1094(NEW JERSY A.D. 2000)

any help would be greatly appreciated,

please guide me in the right direction in THE SIMPLEST TERMS

DT


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search