New Jersey  |  Construction Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/20/11, 12:42 pm

My retaining wall was damaged by neighbor's builder, he told me (not by writing) he will repair the damages (about $2.000) and will be on the sight last Monday. but he hasn't shown up and not return my phone calls either. What should I do next step?.

Huang

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search