New Jersey  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
10/07/09, 10:44 am

Legal Question


About 6 months ago I purchased gourmet coffee from the internet, for $38.95 I received 2 pounds of coffee. Over the next few weeks the company sent me 2 orders (4 pounds) every week. When I called to cancel, they informed me that I could return the unwanted product for a full refund. I returned the product, but have yet to get the refund. I have called the company several times and still no refund. Every time I call they tell me that they will reprocess the payment and I should see my account credited within a week. That has yet to happen. My question is; what do I do next? What can I say to this company to make them pay back my money?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search