New Jersey | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
legal area that covers my issues
I need to know which is the legal area in which I
should search for an attorney who can help me.
I represent a small Italian company, which is based
in Italy and deals with international shipping. This
company is also in business with a small American company in New Jersey, which completes some of the shippings here in the U.S.. At current time the American company is beyond agreed terms with some payments towards the Italian company, and still not paying.
Which is the legal area related to a possible legal
action in such a case? Thank you.
Best Regards.


