Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

I just received a document in the mail from GLoucester county Civil special law that states I had a ruling on a delinquient Credit card account in 2008 for 4375.00 The documnet I just recieved is dated 5/15/13 . I am not even sure what this is isnt there a statue of limitations here . I can even find any noticed of any kind.

Asked on 5/22/13, 1:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Keith Singer Keith A. Singer, Attorney At Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Are you saying that this debt is not yours? If so, you may call me for an appointment to discuss further Keith Singer, Esq. 732-749-3700

Read more
Answered on 7/03/13, 1:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now