New Jersey  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 2:42 pm

Legal Question


I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledge. I did know the pin number. I took 600. Well I came clean to her, and did offer to pay her back the money, she did not want to take it. Now she is saying the bank wants her to go file a police report. I do not have the money now. Can the police come and arrest me for this? and how long can I go to jail for?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Italiano

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Chinese (Simplified)

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Chinese (Traditional)

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Deutsch

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in French

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Spanish

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Japanese

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Arabic

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Russian

flags I used my friend's atm card last month without her knowledg in Hebrew