Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Is it lawful for a person that you have a sexual harassment and retaliation lawsuite against allowed to video tape you and other people walking together and sitting together,(the party being taped had no idea they were being taped) if she is using it as a counter of harassment and stalking accusations against one person in the video even though the tape shows no comunication, no eye contact between the perosn in the tape and the person taping.

Asked on 8/14/13, 10:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Look, it is pretty clear that you have a criminal and legal dispute on your hands. You need help from an attorney. Please call a lawyer near you!

Read more
8/14/13, 12:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now