Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

how long does an expungement take once the paperwork is complete

Asked on 7/12/13, 11:50 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Its up to the court. It varies.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/13, 11:50 am
Gary Moore Gary Moore Attorney At Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

3-4 Months

Read more
Answered on 7/12/13, 4:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now