Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Municipal workers self inflicted damage to their own municipal car for retaliation on me to get me arrested and said I did it to their car with my bicycle, I cannot gain acess to the car for inspection and they will not permit me or my body shop to inspect it what can I do?

Asked on 9/24/13, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call an attorney to help you. Call me anytime at 732/773/2768 to discuss

Read more
9/24/13, 11:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now