New Jersey  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/12/13, 8:06 pm

Nephew is 17...first time getting into alleged trouble. Cut a class in school..and friends assaulted

and robbed someone. Needs to turn self in...but what to do...he has a learning disability..but we dont have a lawyer yet..nephew takes medication for ADD/ADHD...he said when he saw it happen he was in shock...his childhood friends did that...but he was at the scence near it

3 Answers


Answered on: 6/13/13, 4:25 am by Gary Moore

Get him lawyer, soon. Call me, if you like


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Gary Moore Attorney At Law 31 Mercer Street P.O. Box 1280 Hackensack, NJ 07602-1280

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/13/13, 7:29 am by John Ducey

Are they looking for him? Do the police know he was involved? He should consult with a lawyer as son as possible.

John Ducey

732-458-5600


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of John G. Ducey, PC 345 Herbertsville Road Brick, NJ 08724

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/13/13, 8:08 am by Ronald Aronds

Don't turn him in until you talk to a lawyer. He may not even be in trouble. Call my office if you wish to discuss this in more detail. Thank you.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC 117A North Union Avenue Cranford, NJ 07016

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search