New Jersey | DUI Law
Legal Question
If a 15 year old has a family court date but the parents aren't available, can a 25 year old sibling go with them if they have signed permission from the parents?
If a 15 year old has a family court date but the parents aren't available, can a 25 year old sibling go with them if they have signed permission from the parents?
|
Read More Answered By: Gary Moore |
The parents are unavailable? A sibling is not a parent. How can a parent be unavailable to go to court with his or her child? |
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 5393
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Audubon, NJ
Questions Answered: 1218
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► I have been to municipal court now four times for the same charge. Every time I have...
► Hey i got an underage drinking ticket, i was under 21 at the time, now i am 21 a few...
► How does one go about requesting clemency or a pardon for a DUI 2-yr 2nd offense...
► Recently got charged with open container alchohol, question is what are the...
► How much is a loud party fine in nj? or if anyother state please write state. what...
► I was convicted in April 2008 for my second offense , I was sentenced to 2 yr...
► I need a referral. This time for a young woman (29) who got a DWI in the town of...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Jersey| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press