New Jersey  |  DUI Law

question bubble
12/05/07, 3:49 am

Legal Question


False DUI accusation

I was in a major truck accident and got charged with DUI,,I, however was not drunk, as a matter of fact I dont even drink alcohol. My workers comp rep told me he talked to the officer and the officer said he charged me with it because he said he ''can always drop it but cant add it later'', the charges still havent been dropped,, can I sue the state of NJ for the stress and inconvenience it put me through?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search