Legal Question in DUI Law in New Jersey

How long does a warrant for non compliance of a court order last?

Asked on 9/25/11, 8:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Moore Gary Moore Attorney At Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Until there is compliance. One can not wait out a warrant. If you need assistance, you can call me of upi like.

Gary Moore

Read more
Answered on 9/26/11, 6:34 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now