New Jersey  |  DUI Law

question bubble
9/18/09, 3:56 pm

Legal Question


How much is a loud party fine in nj? or if anyother state please write state. what happens if a person pleads not guilty? what kinds of reason can a person give in order to plea not guilty? Will a person need a lawyer or is it optional if he or she pleads not guilty? How much will a lawyer cost?

will the judge ask about age for a loud party? what happens if there were underage drinking? can the judge add extra fines? if yes how much will these fines cost?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search