New Jersey  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 3:41 pm

Legal Question


Serving a 2 year license suspension is extremely difficult (got a year to go).

It's very tough and costly to get to/from work.

Is there any way (any one to ask, any one to beg, any one that will listen, be compassionate, and give consideration) to get one's license back early?

Who does one talk to?


question bubble
11/03/09, 4:18 pm

Legal Answer


Regretfully, no "wiggle room" exists. You must finish the two years before your license can be restored.

A.

Allan Marain

Law Offices of Allan Marain
100 Bayard Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08903-1030

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search