Legal Question in Elder Law in New Jersey

Is it legal to kill yourself by overdosing on pain medication?

can I kill myself legally?

Asked on 7/01/09, 3:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Steven Tarta Law Office of Steven W. Tarta
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Is it legal to kill yourself by overdosing on pain medication?

not in new jersey;suicide is illegal bt the use of any method

Read more
7/01/09, 9:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now