Legal Question in Elder Law in New Jersey

does my mother have the legal right to commit my sister to a drug program

Asked on 11/02/13, 11:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes. now go help your mother to help your sister.

Read more
11/03/13, 7:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Elder Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now