Legal Question in Entertainment Law in New Jersey

contracts

I am putting out a album and have guest appearances from other artist, what kind of contract should i have drawn up for the appearing on the album

Asked on 3/10/09, 2:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ken Feldman Feldman Law Group
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: contracts

He and his privies (record company, manager, etc. ) should transfer or waive all rights in his appearence to you.

Read more
3/10/09, 2:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now