New Jersey  |  Environmental Law

question bubble
2/25/03, 6:06 pm

Legal Question


Regarding legal rights of actor

Recently I was contacted by a person regarding a job acting for a series of porno movie, I was told that at the end of the movie I would be paid by wire transfer. When the movie was complete I was told payment would be wired next day, wire was never done. Person has since disappeared but has sent me text messages via online communications. Who should I be contacting? A lawyer? The police? Both?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search