Legal Question in Family Law in New Jersey

Hello,

I would like to know what form to use in order to get a post nup agreement form. I have been married for 6 years and was married in NJ. I am not sure if I am to use a NJ form as I was married here or a Michigan form as my family and I are planning to move there for 3 years.

Asked on 2/20/12, 8:32 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please. Get a lawyer.

Read more
2/20/12, 5:20 pm
Larry Raiken Larry S Raiken LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need a lawyer to protect your assets.

Read more
2/21/12, 8:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now