New Jersey  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 1:57 pm

Legal Question


New Jersey - if one parent is awarded school breaks, how are those defined? If a school breaks spans a weekend is the parent awarded the weekend time as well? If the school break spans a minor holiday (Columbus Day, President's Day) does a holidy provision trump the school break provision? Are there holidays that are standardardly covered by an agreement that references holidays without specificying which holidays that reference covers?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search