New Jersey  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 6:58 pm

Legal Question


if a sixteen year old child resides in pennsylvania with her father and noe wants to reside with her mother in new jersey, with no parent having legal custody by any court would the mother be facing any legal ramifications if the father does not want hr to live with her mothwer


question bubble
11/18/09, 7:17 pm

Legal Answer


If he objects because his child has gone to live with her mother without his approval he can file

an action for custody.

Gary Moore

Gary Moore Attorney At Law 31 Mercer Street P.O. Box 1280 Hackensack, NJ 07602-1280

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search