New Jersey  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 11:30 am

Legal Question


can my son's soon to be ex wife be able to move out of the present house and take

the continents of the home without a legal paper as to the contents being equally

distributed? Is he obligated to pay the rent on the house she moved into plus

the house they own together that is up for sale? No divorce papers have been

signed or agreed on.


question bubble
11/19/09, 12:16 pm

Legal Answer


It is not possible to answer your questions without more information.

Call me if you like at 800/273/7933.

Gary Moore

Gary Moore Attorney At Law 31 Mercer Street P.O. Box 1280 Hackensack, NJ 07602-1280

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search