New Jersey  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/30/11, 10:55 am

My child support case has been closed as of 2005, A judgement was issued prior to the closing of my child support, There is no balance due but the judgement remains, Can I as the Defendant request a warrant to satisfy?

1 Answer


Answered on: 11/30/11, 11:19 am by Robert Davies

I handled one just like this last month. Call me, I will talk it over with you,

Robert Davies, Attorney

201 820 3460


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Davies Law Firm, P.A. 45 Essex Street, Suite 3 West Hackensack, NJ 07601

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search