Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

My ex has all my property in New Jersey, its been two months since we broke up and he says the property can legally be thrown away. How long until he is correct?

Asked on 6/18/13, 1:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

GO GET YOUR STUFF.

If you need a lawyer, call me.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
Answered on 6/18/13, 2:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now