New Jersey  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/12/00, 7:37 pm

Legal Question


who is responable for public safety?

i live on a small side street. it is about a block any from a church.this church has over 800 members that go there 4 or 5 days and nights a week.their parking lot is only big anoth for about 200 cars.this making all the other cars park on the street ,causeing traffic problems so bad you cannt get out of your own driveway.if there was an emergency the responeding vehicle couldnt even get down the street!my question is who is responable for public safey? is it the town-ship or the church?and what can i do about it? the town-ship does seem like it wants to help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search