New Jersey  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/15/09, 11:09 am

Legal Question


My employer has submitted H1B file..after that we got the RFE (regarding New form

with additional TARP page)..but bymistake my employer sent again wrong form and I got denial notice..

I want to know which is best option...

1. Motion to Reopen

2. Motion to Reconsider

3. Appeal

I think..Motion to Reopen is best option for me ..

I also know ..if I do Motion to Reopen then I have to send I-290B form with addition document to same USCIS office that made the denial decision.. or chicago office..

Please advice me ..I'm really facing problem because my employer's mistake..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search