New Jersey  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/18/09, 11:17 pm

Legal Question


I went to the US as a green card holder last july2008- april2009 (9months).Then i went to the Philippines to visit my family and my daughter for 5 months (april 2009-sept 2009). I'm planning to go back to the Philippines after just TWO months stay here in the US this November 2009. Can I still go back to the Philippines without any immigration officer questioning me?Is my GC goin to be revoked if i go abroad again?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search