New Jersey  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 8:56 pm

Legal Question


i am an imigrant, i came to america to visit for six mounths & i met someone that i thought was the one and we got married my wife father passed away and she dicided to go alone to the u.s. vergin island to attend the funeral after 3 weeks passed with no comunication i realized that she was not going to be back my problem is basicaly this i cant go home because iv been in this country for more than the six mounths that was giving to me on my visa but i cant soport myself because my wife did not complete any fileing that is nessisary for me to recive any legal ducuments to work or live in america what can i do if i leave the country i wont be able to see any of my famaily as they all moved here


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search