New Jersey  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/17/12, 6:55 pm

wht should i put on my currentn uscis status when filling i485 i came on student visa and it expired already

1 Answer


Answered on: 1/21/12, 9:30 am by Brian D. Lerner

Hello:

There are several issues here, other than you just being out of status. Please contact me.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation 3233 E. Broadway Long Beach, CA 90803

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search