New Jersey  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
2/22/09, 11:12 am

Legal Question


3rd degree insurance fraud

I have been cought in a insurance scam I thought I had insurance that I thought my sister boyfriend was payin every month that I was maken payment to an turns out when I went to rerigisterd my car the insurance card was a fake an the police took me to jail on 3rd degree fruad I'm a good clean record a father to my 3month old son I work an I am a honest person what are the odd I will be goin 2 jail or what's gona happin some one help me please


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search