Legal Question in Insurance Law in New Jersey

Collection agency hounding me for a debt? how to stop collection agents from harassing and intimidating?

Asked on 3/05/13, 8:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Ducey Law Offices of John G. Ducey, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You would have to file for bankruptcy and then it would be illegal for them to contact you.

Read more
Answered on 3/11/13, 7:05 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now