New Jersey  |  Investment Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 7:58 am

Legal Question


I am thinking of opening up a company for real estate where people can invest money on it. what type of company formation would be better for both so that we benefit each other as well as well protected (investors & the company)

Any details & suggestion?


question bubble
9/18/09, 10:35 am

Legal Answer


You need to sit down with a good attorney. I can refer you to one. Just give me a call.

Jef Henninger, Esq

Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq. 8 Offices in New Jersey Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ 08901

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search