New Jersey  |  Investment Law

question bubble
8/21/09, 2:44 pm

Legal Question


I was told i was approved for a personal loan, but I don't have good credit. I was told that since i don't have good credit or any collateral that I would have to pay back my first 9 paymnts before receiving this loan. I looked this company up on the better business bureau and the company isn't registered, is it real or a scam?


question bubble
8/26/09, 3:27 pm

Legal Answer


Sounds wierd to me. You have to ask yourself, why would anyone give you cash if have no credit and nothing to secure the loan? Feel free to drop me an email with the name of the company and we can discuss it further.

Jef Henninger, Esq

Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq. 8 Offices in New Jersey Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ 08901

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search