New Jersey  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 8:27 am

Legal Question


what can i do if i was accused of taking bribs from students at my job to recieve there max out loans faster. my job suspened me from work until a investagation was preformed and the accusers could be question by my supervisor. i didnt do it and i think someone is trying to get me fired. where can i go from here and how do i find out what my legal options are.


question bubble
11/20/09, 10:26 am

Legal Answer


you need a lawyer, right now.

I do not do this work. I have two good friends who are very good at this. call me and I will get you in touch with them.

Robert Davies

The Davies Law Firm, P.A. 45 Essex Street, Suite 3 West Hackensack, NJ 07601

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search