Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

I had a child and I wasn't making enough to take care of her and my bills. I had to move 3 hours away to be with my husband who makes more than I do. I resigned from my job but there weren't any othere positions

Asked on 10/23/13, 12:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Antoinette Wooten The Wooten Legal Consulting, PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What do you want to know?

Are you asking whether you are eligible for unemployment benefits?

Read more
10/24/13, 3:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now