9/06/04, 12:06 pm

Question

employee rights when terminated

i was terminated after missing work for two weeks. I was in the hospital for four of those days. My doctor supplied a letter staing i hd been under his care for that time period and was not able to return to work at this time. i still needed a week more off.I just received a letter from company terminating me. Do they have the lgal rite to do this.


Answer

Re: employee rights when terminated You do not indicate tha
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search