Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in New Jersey

I submitted my 30 day notice to my landlord 5 days late, can they keep my security depost?

Asked on 7/08/13, 7:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Matthew Schutz Matthew R. Schutz, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You are probably on the hook for the rent

Read more
7/08/13, 7:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now