Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in New Jersey

My tenant is in bankruptcy and is 2 months behind in rent in NJ I did not renew her lease and she is due to leave in a few weeks. What action can I take to receive the rent?

Asked on 8/03/13, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

call me and I will assist.

Robert Davies, Esq.

201 820 3460

Read more
Answered on 8/13/13, 9:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now