New Jersey  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
10/23/09, 9:56 pm

Legal Question


At my college, I was suspended from housing for having alcohol in my room as a minor. My roommate, however, did not receive the same consequences as I did. When I questioned the dean about this, he told me that he was unable to discuss another sutdent's case with me. However, when other students have had meetings with him, he told them that I had been suspended. Is this legal for him to do?


question bubble
10/29/09, 10:23 am

Legal Answer


yes.

Robert Davies

The Davies Law Firm, P.A. 45 Essex Street, Suite 3 West Hackensack, NJ 07601

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search