Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

Hello I had two community services one for a pti in new jersey I did not finish them and left to Europe my question is if I come back will I get arrested?

Asked on 9/04/13, 4:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possibly. Best bet is to hire a lawyer now and have him/her work it all out for you. Call me anytime at 732/773/2768

Read more
Answered on 9/04/13, 6:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now