Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

i been trying to find out what does the charges ot means my husband is locked up with no bail on ot charges

Asked on 9/15/13, 10:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You'd have to speak to a lawyer on the phone for more info. Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss

Read more
Answered on 9/16/13, 6:10 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now