New Jersey  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
11/01/09, 11:07 pm

Legal Question


Can you be fired for having intercourse in an office? Is it illegal?


question bubble
11/08/09, 4:36 pm

Legal Answer


Of course screwing is not working. At work one is required to work. Secondly, an employe can set reasonable rules for the behavior of employees while working.

Gary Moore

Gary Moore Attorney At Law 31 Mercer Street P.O. Box 1280 Hackensack, NJ 07602-1280

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search